Vereine in Thüringen

VereinsnameOrtWebseite
Anger Karneval Club Erfordia e.V., ErfurtWeimarhttps://www.akc-erfordia.de/
Arnsta_dter Karnevalsclub u.Tanzsportverein e.V.Arnstadthttps://xn--arnstdter-karneval-club-ev-khc.de/
Bad Blankenburger Carneval Club e.V.Bad Blankenburghttp://www.flyingboots-mgn.de/
Cherry-Linedancers e.V.Sömmerda
Dance Company Schnapphans JenaJenahttps://dance-company-schnapphans.de/
Dance Group d. Arnstadter KC e.V.Arnstadt
Der Tanz e.V. GeraGera
Festkomitee Erfurter KarnevalErfurthttps://www.festkomitee-erfurter-karneval.de/
Flying Boots e.V., MeiningenMeiningenhttp://www.flyingboots-mgn.de/
Freie Turnerschaft 1990 Eisenach e.V.Eisenachhttps://freie-turnerschaft-eisenach.de/
FSV 1950 Gotha e.V.Gothahttps://www.fsv-1950-gotha.de/
Garde- und Tanzsportverein Erfurt Corona Dance e. V.Erfurt
Gebesee'r Carneval Club e.V.Gebeseehttp://gebesee-helau.de/
Grupo Capoeira Ibeca Jena e.V.Jenahttp://www.capoeira-jena.de/
Grupo Capoeira Rotacao Erfurt e.V.Erfurthttps://rotacao-capoeira.de/
Karneval Club AlachErfurthttps://www.karnevalclubalach.de/
Karneval-Club Braugold ErfurtErfurthttps://www.erfordia-helau.de/gec/gemeinschaft/vereine/kcb-erfurt/
Line Dance Friends e. V.Schmalkaldenhttps://linedancefriends-schmalkalden.de/
Modern Dance Club Gera e.V.Gerahttps://www.facebook.com/mdcgera/
opus cultum TonndorfTonndorf
Petersdorfer SV 1990 e.V.Petersdorf
RR- und TC Lallipopp Erfurt e.V.Witterdahttp://sites.google.com/site/rocknrollclublallipopp/
RRC Jive Bunny Mühlhausen e.V.Mühlhausen
RRC Sylvester Eisenach e.V.Wutha-Farnrodahttps://rrc-eisenach.de/
RRC Tweety Ilmenau e.V.Ilmenauhttps://www.rrc-tweety.de/
Saudade da Liberdade e.V.Jena
Schleusinger CC Slusia, TSA GardeSchleusingen
Spielvereinigung KranichfeldRittersdorfhttps://www.spvgg-kranichfeld.de/
Tanzgarde d. Erfurter Carneval Kanonen e.V.Erfurthttp://erfurter-carneval-kanonen.com/
Tanzkreis Grün-Weiß GreizGreiz
Tanzkreis Schwarz-Gelb d. SV Medizin SonnebergSonneberg
Tanzkreis Schwarz-Gold Altenburg e.V.Altenburghttp://www.tanzkreis-altenburg.de/
Tanzsportclub Ilmenau e.V.Ilmenauhttp://www.tsc-ilmenau.de/
Tanzsportgruppen des Wasunger CC e.V.Wasungenhttps://www.karnevalwasungen.de/
Tanzsportklub Eiskristalle Erfurt e.V.Erfurthttps://www.tanzsportklub-eiskristalle.de/
Tanzsportverein Greiz e.V.GreizTanzsportverein Greiz e.V.
Tanzsportverein PößneckPößneckhttps://www.tanzsportverein-poessneck.de/
Tanzsportzentrum Gera e.V.Gerahttps://www.facebook.com/tszgera/
TC Kristall JenaJenahttp://www.tc-kristall-jena.de/
TC Wei§ Gold Bad Salzungen e.V.Bad Salzungenhttp://www.tcbasa.de/
Teenie Dance Group e.V., ViernauSteinbach-HallenbergTeenie Dance Group e.V., Viernau
The Rebels Linedance e.V.Penig
TK Brillant Gera e.V.Gerahttp://www.tkt9.tk-brillant-gera.de/
TSA d. 1. SSV Saalfeld 92 e.V.Saalfeld / Saalehttps://www.ssv-saalfeld.de/gesellschaftstanz/
TSA d. Citydance - Fit & Fun e.V. SaalfeldSaalfeldhttps://www.citydance-saalfeld.de/
TSA d. Eisenberger Faschingsclub e.V.Eisenberghttps://www.eisenberger-faschingsclub.de/
TSA d. Erfordia Carneval Vereinigung e.V. ErfurtErfurthttps://www.ecv-carneval.de/
TSA d. Karneval Klub Helau Erfurt e.V.Erfurthttps://www.kk-helau.de/
TSA d. Karnevalsverein FACEDU e.V., ErfurtErfurthttps://facedu.de/
TSA d. KG Unweiser Rat Königsee e.V.Königseehttp://www.unweiser-rat.de/
TSA d. Römhilder KG e.V.Römhildhttps://www.karneval-roemhild.de/
TSA d. Roßlebener CC Rot-Weiß e.V.Roßlebenhttps://www.rossleben-carnevalclub.de/
TSA d. Show-Ballett Formel I e.V., JenaJenahttps://www.show-ballett-formel1.de/
TSA d. SV Schott Jena e.V.Jenahttps://svschottjena.de/tanzen/
TSA d. Wertherscher Karnevals Verein e.V.Nordhausenhttps://www.werther-heijo.de/
TSA im Handballsportclub Neuhaus am Rwg.e.V.Neuhaus am Rennweghttp://www.hsc-neuhaus.de/
TSA im HSV Weimar e.V.Weimarhttps://www.weimar-tanzt.de/
TSC Rennsteigperle MasserbergMasserberghttps://www.rennsteigperle.de/
TSG Heilbad HeiligenstadtHeiligenstadthttps://tsg-heiligenstadt.de/
TSV 06 EinhausenEinhausen
TSV Butterfly Gera-Langenberg e.V.Gerahttp://www.tsv-butterfly-gera.de/
TSV Erfurter Funken e.V.Erfurt
TSV Grün-Gold Erfurt e.V.Ingerslebenhttps://gruengold.de/
Wartburg-Ensemble e.V.Eisenachhttps://www.wartburg-ensemble.de/
Wechmarer Carneval VereinGünthersleben-Wechmarhttps://www.wechmarer-carneval.de/